Written by Alex Goff    Saturday, 17 March 2012 02:13    PDF Print Write e-mail
Webcast Games Saturday March 17
Off The Field - RUGBYMag Reader News


Live webcast of US-based rugby games Saturday March 17

1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific
Arkansas State University at Life University
http://www.livesportsvideo.com/golive/goliveevents.asp?q=LifeUniversity

You need to register, but access is free.

2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific
Chicago Griffins at Denver Barbarians
Boston v. Old Blue
NYAC v. Dallas Harlequins
http://www.livesportsvideo.com/golive/RugbySuperLeagueNetwork.asp


Also unconfirmed BYU v St. Mary's
Here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/byu-rugby